How to invest in wine - useful contacts

Albany Vintners: Tel: 0845 330 8858. www.albanyvintners.com

L'Assemblage: Tel: +44 (0)1243 537775. www.lassemblage.co.uk

John Armit Wines: Tel: +44 (0)207 908 0660. www.armit.co.uk

Berry Bros & Rudd: Tel +44 0800 280 2440 www.bbr.com

Bibendum: +44 (0)207 449 4120. www.bibendum-wine.co.uk

Bordeaux Index: +44 (0) 207 269 0703 www.bordeauxindex.com

Bordeaux Wine Investments: +44 (0)1732 779343. www.bordeaux-wine-investments.com

Corney & Barrow: +44 (0)207 265 2400. www.corneyandbarrow.com

Farr Vintners: +44 (0)207 821 2000. www.farr-vintners.com

Fine & Rare Wines: +44 (0)208 960 1995. www.frw.co.uk

Genesis Wines: Tel: +44 (0)20 7963 9060 www.genesiswines.com

Justerini & Brooks: Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 6400 www.justerinis.com

Lay & Wheeler: Tel: +44 0845 330 1855. www.laywheeler.com

Robert Rolls: Tel: +44 (0)20 3215 0011

Seckford Wines: Tel: +44 (0)1394 44 66 22. www.seckfordwines.co.uk

Tanners Wines: Tel: +44 (0) 1743 234500. www.tanners-wines.co.uk

Wilkinson Vintners: Tel: +44 (0)20 7616 0404


Wine Investment Companies
Magnum Fine Wines: Tel: +44 (0) 207 839 5732. www.magnum.co.uk

Premier Cru Fine Wine Investment: Tel: 44 (0) 20 8905 4495 www.premiercru.com


UK Auction Houses

Bonhams London: Tel: +44 (0)207 629 6602: www.bonhams.com

Christie's London: Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 9060. www.christies.com

Sotheby's London: Tel: +44 (0)207 293 6423 www.sothebys.com

J Straker Chadwick: Tel +44 (0)1873 852624. www.strakerchadwick.co.uk

US merchants and auction houses

Acker Merrall & Condit + 001 (212) 787-1700 www.ackerwines.com

Sherry Lehmann + 001 (212) 838-7500 www.sherry-lehmann.com

Zachy’s +001 914-723-0241 www.zachys.com

Hart Davis Hart +001 312.573.5597 www.hdhwine.com



Wine Funds

The Vintage Wine Fund: Tel +44 (0)20 7553 4314. www.vintagewinefund.com

The Fine Wine Fund: Tel +44 (0)207 937 0090. www.thefinewinefund.com

The Wine Investment Fund: Tel +44 (0) 20 7478 0901. www.wineinvestmentfund.com

Lunzer Wine Investments Limited: Tel +44 (0)20 7228 7882 www.lunzerwineinvestments.com

Back to top

Useful websites

www.investdrinks.org

www.winesearcher.com

www.decanter.com

www.liv-ex.com

Interviews

Interviews with winemakers, winery proprietors and key members of the wine industry

Related Topics