Laura Bianco – Awards Sales Manager
Languages: Spanish, French and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4498

M: +44 (0)7506 280979
laura_bianco@decanter.com

Andree Rojas – Awards Executive
Responsible for awards entry and payment queries.
Languages: French, Spanish and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 4505
awards@decanter.com

Veronique De Freitas – Account Manager
Responsible for France, Algeria, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Kosovo, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Switzerland.

Languages: French, Portuguese, Croatian/Serbian and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 5118

M: +44 (0)7583 021929
veronique_de_freitas@decanter.com

Stephanie Duboudin – Account Manager

Responsible for Australia, New Zealand and Asia (exc. China)

Languages: English

T +61 (0)437 663 878

stephanie_duboudin@freelance.decanter.com

Michela Nassiz – Account Manager
Responsible for Italy, UK, Austria, Cyprus, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, Slovenia and South Africa.
Languages: Italian, German and English.
T: +44 (0)203 148 4508
michela.nassiz@decanter.com

Danna Shapiro – Account Manager

Responsible for Canada and USA.

Languages: English

T: +1 917 309 1253

danna.shapiro@freelance.decanter.com

Cesar Soler – Account Manager
Responsible for: Spain, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, Uruguay.
Languages: Spanish and English

T: +44 (0)203 148 4516

M: +44 (0)7929 364609
cesar.soler@decanter.com

Claudia Cianfarani – Awards Executive (on Maternity Leave)
Languages: Portuguese, Italian, French and English