See below for the dates and contact details for the key Burgundy 2014 en primeur tastings taking place in London in January 2016.

Burgundy 2014 en primeur tastings dates:

Monday 11th January

Lea & Sandeman Burgundy En Primeur tasting

Trade only by invitation.

Showing a range of 80+ wines from growers on offer at Lea & Sandeman including Stephane Moreau-Naudet, Francois Lumpp, Jean-Marc Boillot and more.

09:30-17:00
St James’s Room, 67 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5ES
Email: Lucy Marcuson, lucy@leaandsandeman.co.uk

Domaine Chanson 2014 En Primeur tasting

By invitation only.

10:30-17:30
Venue to be confirmed
Email: Matthieu Barrere, matthieu@mentzendorff.co.uk

Goedhuis & Co Burgundy 2014 En Primeur tasting

By invitation only: press and trade during the day and private clients in the evening

Tasting of the 2014 vintage of over 35 domaines.

11:00-20:30
Philip Mould Gallery, 18-19 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5LU
Email: Catherine Petrie, cp@goedhuis.com

Lay & Wheeler Burgundy En Primeur tasting

Samples from over 35 producers and many representatives in attendance.

16:00-20:00
Glazier’s Hall, Montague Close, London, SE1 6DD
Email: Robbie Toothill, robbie.toothill@laywheeler.com

Jeroboams 2014 En Primeur Burgundy tasting

By invitation only.

17:30-20:30
Institute of Directors, 116 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5ED
Email: James Wormall, james.wormall@jeroboams.co.uk

Tuesday 12th January

Berry Bros & Rudd

By invitation only

14:00-17:00 Press only. 17:00 onwards for customers
3 St James’s Street, London
Email: Vicky Williams Vicky.williams@bbr.com

Charles Taylor Wines 2014 Burgundy tasting

Showing an extensive range of wines from all of Charles Taylor Wines leading domaines.

09:00-16:00
The Travellers Club, 106 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5EP
Email: Niina Cunynghame-Lang niina@charlestaylorwines.com

Flint Wines Burgundy En Primeur trade & press tasting

Over 30 producers from Burgundy introducing the new vintage.

09:00-17:00
One Whitehall Place, Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2HD
Email: Aurelia Haynes-Gouges, aurelia@flintwines.com

Awin Barratt Siegel – En Primeur Burgundy tasting

10:30-16:00
The Fox Club, 46 Clarges Street, London, W1J 7ER
Email: Joanna Clarke, jlc@abswineagencies.co.uk

Armit Wines Burgundy 2014 En Primeur tasting

16:30-18:00
Middle Temple Hall, Middle Temple Lane, London, EC4Y 9AT
Email: Sophia Godyn, sgodyn@armitwines.co.uk

Montrachet Fine Wine Merchants 2014 Burgundy tasting

17:30-20:00
Venue to be confirmed. Central London
Email: Lucy de Renzy-Martin, lucy@montrachetwine.com

Wednesday 13th January

Liberty Wines Burgundy tasting

Showcasing the 2014 vintage, as well as wines currently available in the Liberty Wines Burgundy portfolio, with vintages going back to 2007.

10:00-17:30
Dartmouth House, 37 Charles Street, London, W1J 5ED
Email: events@libertywines.co.uk
Phone: 020 7819 0318

Bourgogne de Vigne en Verre En Primeur tasting 2014

McKinley Vintners LTD and New Generation Wines teams with wines from over 15 growers.

10:30-16:00
St Martin’s Hall, St Martin-in-the-Fields, Trafalgar Square, London, WC2N 4JJ
Email: Louise du Bosky, louise@mckinleyvintners.co.uk

Fells Burgundy En Primeur tasting

Tasting of the latest vintage releases from Bouchard Pere & Fils, William Fevre and Villa Ponciago.

11:00-16:30, lunch available from 12:30-14:30
Niagara Room, Browns Hotel, 22 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4BP
Email: burgundy@fells.co.uk

Union des Grands Crus de Chablis

Trade and press by invitation only.

Presentation of the 2014 vintage by the members of the Union des Grands Crus de Chablis

13:00-17:00
67 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5ES
Email: Lorraine Carrigan, lorraine@lorrainecarrigan.com

Justerini & Brooks 25th Burgundy En Primeur tasting

Over 120 wines from 2014 domaine-bottled Burgundy and the wines of Domaine Weinbach

14:00-20:00
The Great Hall, Institution of Civil Engineers, One Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AA
Email: Chantal Bristow cb@keysmithcommunications.com

Corney & Barrow Burgundy tasting En Primeur 2014

14:00-16:30
Venue to be confirmed. Central London
Email: Bea Washida, bea.washida@corneyandbarrow.com

OWLoeb 2014 Burgundy tasting

By invitation only: press and trade 10:00 to 17:00 and private clients 17:00-20:00.

Featuring around 175 wines from independent producers using freshly drawn, mainly cask samples.

10:00-20:00
Merchant Taylors’ Hall, London EC2
Email: Nicola, finewine@owloeb.com

Thursday 14th January

H2Vin Burgundy 2014 En Primeur tasting

Showcasing H2Vin’s Burgundy portfolio of mainly smaller, family-owned wineries.

Trade tasting 14:30-18:30
Consumer tasting 18:00-20:30
The Pine Room, The Westbury Hotel, Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF
Email: Alexandra Howard, info@h2vin.co.uk

Friday 15th January

Clark Foyster Burgundy 2014 En Primeur tasting

Advance registration is essential. Email to request attendance.

Venue to be confirmed. Central London.
Email: Isabelle Clark, isabelle@cfwines.co.uk

  • Manon Reverdy BIVB

    For more informations, feel free to use the dedicated website http://www.bourgogne-week.com with all tastings and events happening in London (11-15 jan).