DWWA 2012 Regional Chairs | Ajax Galleries | decanter.com

DWWA 2013 Regional Chairs

29 of 33
Sarah Jane Evans MW

Spain & Sherry – Sarah Jane Evans MW

Sarah won the Robert Mondavi Winery Award for her Master of Wine dissertation on Sherry and is currently deputy vice-chairman of the Institute of Masters of Wine. She also contributes to leading reference books.

John Livingstone-Learmonth
Lynne Sherriff MW
Sarah Jane Evans MW
Monty Waldin DWWA
Stephen Skelton