DWWA 2013 South Africa Judging Panel | Ajax Galleries | decanter.com

DWWA 2013 South Africa Judging Panel

  • Friday 24 May 2013

Meet the members of the South Africa judging panel for the Decanter World Wine Awards 2013

Lynne Sherriff MW
John Hoskins MW
Daniel Hart
Fiona McDonald
Magandeep Singh
Richard Kelley MW
Vladimir Gorodkov
Cathy van Zyl MW
Johan Larsson
Greg Sherwood MW
Allan Cheesman
Sue Daniels
Chris Murphy
Nick Dumergue
Becca Reeves
Nick Clarke MW

Page 1 of 2



Wine Travel

Find great places to visit and learn more about wine on your travels

Decanter Events Pictures