What is consolidated shipping?

Send your wines to your nearest depot in your country and they will be grouped together with other entrants’ before being sent to our warehouse. Our consolidated shipping service offers you lower shipping rates and will help ensure the safe arrival of your wines.

All duties and tax are included in the consolidated shipping fee:
Consolidated shipment will cost GBP 51+ VAT (20% if applicable) per wine entry, in addition to your entry fee.

Each entrant will be required to provide the following documents along with their wine sample:

  • DAA form (for Europe only)
  • Shipping document
  • Commercial invoice

Please contact your nearest Hellmann depot for any consolidated shipping enquiries and any questions about the DAA form.

Please send your samples to your local depot after: 03 December 2018

Deadline for wine entries to arrive at all consolidated shipping depots: 22 February 2019

IMPORTANT:

  • Shipping must be paid for as part of the wine entry process and shipping costs are not refundable in any circumstances.
  • Clearly label each box of wine using the delivery label, which can be downloaded once you have entered and paid for your wine in your account.
  • Wine delivered to the wrong Hellmann depot will not be accepted.

 Find your consolidated shipment depot:

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
Chile
Croatia
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Italy
Macedonia
New Zealand
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
Switzerland
USA


Australia
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • 57-73 Lambeck Drive, Tullamarine, Victoria 3043
    Contact name: Joanne Giddings, Linda Tait
    Telephone and email: 61 3 9335 3555, melexpair@au.hellmann.net
  • 27 Aberdeen Street, Port Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia 5015
    Contact name: Kate Size, Marie Chiswell
    Telephone and email: 61 8 8245 2955, kate.size@au.hellmann.net / mchiswel@au.hellmann.net
  • 196B Welshpool Road, Welshpool, WA 6986
    Contact name: Sean Guyon, Larissa Novak
    Telephone and email: 08 9353 4655, alertperair@au.hellmann.net / Inovak@au.hellmann.net


Austria
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • Building 263/2/2, Vienna Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300
    Contact name: Wolfgang Bock, Robert Paetzold
    Telephone and email: 431 7007 36895 /96, robert.paetzold@at.hellmann.net / wolfgang.bock@at.hellmann.net


Belgium
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Perrenot Bekaert, 1 Allee du Cardo, ZAC Antiparc, Athies, France 62223
    Contact name: Barbara Walczack
    Telephone and email: 0321 607575, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu


Brazil
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Garulhos, Rodova Helio Smidt S/N – Terminal de Cargas, Garulhos-SP, Sao Paolo, Brazil 7190100
    Contact name: Camila Atoguia, Marcio Bergantin
    Telephone and email: +55 11 2445 5130 / +55 11 97184 1332, camila.atoguia@hellmann.com / marcio.bergantin@hellmann.com


Canada
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • 1375 Cardiff Blvd, Unit #1, Mississauga, Canada L5S 1R1
  • Contact name: Sophie Fang, Corey Lueng
    Telephone and email: +1 905 564 6620 / +1 905 565 3321, sfang@ca.hellmann.net / corey.leung@hellmann.com


Chile
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • Armando Cortinez 1704, Edificio Centro Aereo Of, 408-B, Aeropuerto A.M.B., Pudahuel, Chile
    Contact name: Alejandro Munoz, Eduardo Ruz
    Telephone and email: +56 2 2721 8900, eduardo.ruz@hellmann.com / alejandro.munoz@hellmann.com


Croatia
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o RCM spedicija d.o.o. Jankomir 25, 10090 Zagreb, Croatia
    Contact name: Helena Gromer
    Telephone and email: +385 1 2931 828 / +385 91 6219 715, helena.gromer@spedicija.hr


France
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Perrenot Bekaert, 1 Allee du Cardo, ZAC Antiparc, Athies, France 62223
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu
  • c/o Perrenot Bordeaux, 12 Route de Villandraut, Langon, France 33210
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu
  • c/o Perrenot Buchaca, La Meridienne, 123 rue Konrad Adenauer, Beziers, France 3450
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu
  • c/o Transport Perrenot Robineau, D323, le Belle Inutile, Soulitre, France 72370
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu
  • c/o SNTN, Zi Les Iscles Quartier Cabane Vieil, Noves, France 13550
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu
  • c/o Transport Perenot Champagne, 26 Rue Charles-Marie Ravel, Saint Martin sur le Pre, France 51520
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu
  • c/o SNTLM, Zac Les Gaulnes – BD Marcel Dassault, Jonage, France 69330
    Contact name: Anne Sophie
    Telephone and email: 0321 60 75 71, bekaert.arras@perrenot.eu


Germany
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Ziegler GMBH, Ernst-Abbe Str 34, Eschweiler, Germany 52249
    Contact name: Erika Harperscheidt
    Telephone and email: 49 (0)2403 508226, erika_harperscheidt@zieglergroup.com


Greece
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Carel SA Transport & Logistics, 43, 26th Octovriou Str., Thessaloniki, Greece 54627
    Contact name: Ersie Michou, Ioanna Vergou
    Telephone and email: 0030 2310 538539, emichou@carel.eu / ivergou@carel.eu


Hungary
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • Lorinci ut 61, Airport Business Park, Building B3, Vecses, Hungary 2220
    Contact: Roland Dosztán
    Telephone and email: +36 29 553 183,  rdosztan@hu.hellmann.net


Italy
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

Milano – Northern and Central Italy

  • Via Eugenio Montale 18., Novegro di Segrate, Italy 20090
    Contact: Elisa Scafoglieri, Eleonora Barracco, Stefano Chiappa
    Telephone and email: 02 75623 221 / 02 75623 241, elisa.scafoglieri@hellmann.com / eleonora.barraco@hellmann.com / stefano.chiappa@hellmann.com

Naples – Southern Italy and Islands

  • Dres c/o Fratelli Lauro srl, Via Vicinale Galeoncello, 56, Napoli, Italy 80147
    Contact: Roberto Sticco, Marco Albano
    Telephone and email: 081 206 712, roberto.sticco@hellmann.com / info-naples@hellmann.com


Macedonia
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Quehenberger Logistics Macedonia Dooel, Ulica 8,br. 4 Kojlija, Skopje, Macedonia 1043
    Contact: Igor Stojanovski
    Telephone and email: 389 22 555580, igor.stojanovski@quehenberger.com


New Zealand
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • 2 Landing Drive, HPL Warehouse, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2002
    Contact: Ryan Evans
    Telephone and email: 09 921 2605, ryan.evans@nz.hellmann.net

 


Portugal
Hellmann Beverage Logistics

  • c/o Rangel Fashion Armazam Fashion, Rua Da Serra 654, Maia, Portugal 4425-390
    Contact: Esmeralada Goncalves
    Telephone and email: 00351 229 699 294 / 00351 964 642 094, esmeralda.goncalves@rangel.com


Romania
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • Airport Plaza Building, 1a Drumul Garii Odai Street, Otopeni, Romania O75100
    Contact: Cosmin Firoiu, Silvio Wollmann
    Telephone and email: +40 72 619 1168 / +40 72 619 1167,  cosmin.firoiu@hellmann.com / silvio.wollmann@hellmann.com


Serbia
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Quehenberger Logistics SRB d.o.o, Autoput za Novi Sad 211, Zemun / Beograd, Serbia 11080
    Contact: Nikola Filipović,  Srećko Ristić, Marina Kolundžić
    Telephone and email: +381 60 022 66 / 03 381 11 7870-598,  Nikola.filipovic@quehenberger.com / srecko.ristic@quehenberger.com / marina.kolundzic@quehenberger.com


Slovenia
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • c/o Ankaranska cesta 7b, 6000 Koper, Slovenia
    Contact: Matjaž Barut
    Telephone and email: +386(0)5 66 38 031 +386/ (0)30 640 663,  matjaz.barut@rcm.si / dejan.susnik@rcm.si


South Africa
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

  • 115 Manhattan Road, Airport Industria 2, Cape Town, South Africa 7490
    Contact: Pearl Scott
    Telephone and email: 27 21 935 5280, pearl.scott@hellmann.com


Spain
Hellmann Perishable Logistics

  • Gediba, C/ Rio Vinalopo, 27, Quart de Poblet, Valencia, Spain 46930
    Contact: Inaki Santos
    Telephone and email: +34 618 653780, inaki.santos@hellmann.com


Switzerland
ATS-Hellmann Worldwide Logistics AG

  • Steinackerstrasse 28, Kloten, Switzerland CHI-8302
    Contact: Walter Zach
    Telephone and email: 044 8158013 / 079 8325014, walter.zaech@ats-hellmann.ch


USA
HPL-APOLLO Perishable Logistics

  • 701 DNA Way, South San Francisco, USA CA 94080
    Contact: Dale Low
    Telephone and email: 1-510-219-0138, dlow@hplapollo.com

 

 


Other shipping methods