Your 4-week trial to Decanter Premium will begin as soon as you click “Complete Purchase”.
Unless you cancel during your trial, your subscription will renew automatically and you will be charged for an annual subscription until cancelled. The annual subscription you roll over to will be for the standard desktop version, however, as a thank you we will continue to give you access to the app for no additional fee.
If you are enjoying the extra content, unlimited access to Decanter.com and additional Decanter Premium perks, then simply do nothing. At the end of your 4-week trial period, your credit card will be charged at the rate for one year.
To cancel your subscription during the trial simply follow the instructions below:
- Log into your account
- Click “My ACCOUNT” in the top right hand corner - Select “Decanter Premium Subscription”
- Deselect the box “Auto Renew” and you will not be charged at the end of 4 weeks.
No commitment required.
This offer is not available for current subscribers.