{"api":{"host":"https:\/\/pinot.decanter.com","authorization":"Bearer ZGFlNjUzZmY3Y2UwMTc2NzQ4MmY0MzNiZmRlMmEyNzVmODZlYjhmZTE0ZjFjZDc2ZDkzOTk2YTZlMTY5OTEzMQ","version":"2.0"},"piano":{"sandbox":"false","aid":"6qv8OniKQO","rid":"RJXC8OC","offerId":"OFPHMJWYB8UK","offerTemplateId":"OFPHMJWYB8UK","wcTemplateId":"OTOW5EUWVZ4B"}}

Advertise with Decanter and Decanter.com

Decanter readers are high net worth individuals who are passionate about wine and spirits. They seek the finer things in life, from watches and cars to travel and fine dining. They also consist of the most prominent wine producers and traders across the world that are very active in the wine market.

Creative Solutions

Print – For over 40 years we have featured some of the world’s greatest wine brands and regions – we can create cover wraps and display ads bespoke to your campaign. You can also choose from multi-page advertisement features, creative options, and supplements produced in collaboration with our editorial team.

Digital/Print – We create advertorials that reflect the visual and written style of our brands. They’re a collaboration between you and the Decanter editorial team – bringing our audience and your messages closer together. They can include key product information, links to purchase and more. Decanter magazine, Decanter.com and Decanterchina.com are the perfect channels to promote your region, company or new range of wines or products.

Social – Wine is full of great stories, whether in the bottle or in the vineyard. These stories should be the starting point for successful social marketing. Very much like wine, there’s no one set rule. Our social media is driven by verification. We can get your story verified by Decanter, and not only will it give it more of an audience, but an audience that trusts the message, because they trust Decanter.

View the 2024 media pack below for more information or contact us on advertising@decanter.com:

Decanter Media Pack 2024

Sonja van Praag (Head of Sales) sonja.vanpraag@decanter.com
Michael Denton (France) michael.denton@decanter.com
Laura Bianco (Spain) laura.bianco@decanter.com
Michela Nassiz (Italy) michela.nassiz@decanter.com
Rupert Owen (Australia, NZ, USA, Canada, Whisk(e)y) rupert.owen@decanter.com
Cesar Soler (South America, Hungary, Portugal, Eastern Europe, other spirits) cesar.soler@decanter.com
Gabriela Colotto (UK, Greece, South Africa, Germany, Classified, & Events) gabriela.colotto@decanter.com
Ana Chirila (DWWA) ana.chirila@decanter.com