Decanter Events Pictures

Latest albums

Simply Italian tasting event 2014

Decanter's Simply Italian - Great Wines tasting

Friday 12 September 2014

(28 pictures)

Decanter Italy Fine Wine Encounter 2014

Decanter Italy Fine Wine Encounter 2014

Wednesday 14 May 2014

(70 pictures)

Decanter Pessac Legonan trade tasting 2014

Decanter's Pessac-Leognan tasting 2014

Tuesday 15 April 2014

(65 pictures)

SPFWE, Decanter Spain and Portugal Fine Wine Encounter 2014

Decanter Spain & Portugal Fine Wine Encounter 2014

Monday 24 February 2014

(46 pictures)

Discoveries from Greece, Italy and Bulgaria Consumer Tasting 2014

Discoveries from Greece, Italy and Bulgaria Consumer Tasting

Thursday 6 February 2014

(40 pictures)

Decanter Greece Italy Bulgaria trade tasting 2014

Discoveries from Greece, Italy and Bulgaria Trade Tasting

Wednesday 5 February 2014

(131 pictures)

Decanter Fine Wine Encounter 2013 Sunday

Decanter Fine Wine Encounter 2013: Sunday highlights

Wednesday 20 November 2013

(42 pictures)

Decanter FIne Wine Encounter 2013 Saturday

Decanter Fine Wine Encounter 2013: Saturday highlights

Wednesday 20 November 2013

(59 pictures)

Decanter and Grandi Marchi tasting 2013

Great Winemakers of Italy tasting

Friday 20 September 2013

(73 pictures)

DWWA winners' tatsing 2013: Blue Fin Building

DWWA winners' tasting 2013

Friday 28 June 2013

(16 pictures)

PIWOSA 2013

Premium Independent Wineries of South Africa tasting

Friday 7 June 2013

(128 pictures)

Decanter-Fine-Wine-Encounter-France--Low-Res-002

Decanter French Encounter: Grand Tasting

Sunday 19 May 2013

(144 pictures)

See more from this section...

En primeur coverage

The latest Bordeaux 2011 en primeur coverage on Decanter.com