Meet the Decanter Awards team

Richard Morley – Head of Sales

Responsible for Spain (with Laura Bianco) and China.
Languages: Spanish and English
T: +44 (0)20 3148 4500
M: +44 (0)79 5661 3815
richard.morley@decanter.com


Laura Bianco – Account Manager

Responsible for Spain (with Richard Morley), importers/distributors and retailers.
Languages: Spanish, French and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4498
M: +44 (0)7506 280979
laura.bianco@decanter.com


Michael Denton – Account Manager

Responsible for Bordeaux, Languedoc, Provence and Luxembourg.
Languages: French and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 4503
michael.denton@decanter.com

 


John Cullimore – Account Manager

Responsible for USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany and Champagne (with Charlotte Hale).
Languages: English
T: +44 (0) 20 3148 4502
john.cullimore@decanter.com


Stephen Hobley – Account Manager

Responsible for Italy (north and centre except Friuli), Moldova, Romania, Austria, Switzerland, Croatia, Greece, Macedonia and Turkey.
Languages: Italian and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4504 
M: +44 (0)7966 160014
stephen.hobley@decanter.com

 


Michela Nassiz – Account Manager

Responsible for Italy (Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Sicily, Sardinia, Friuli), South Africa, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Slovenia, Israel, Jordan and Sweden.
Languages: Italian and English
T: +44 (0) 20 3148 4508  / M: +44 (0) 777 381 8784
michela.nassiz@decanter.com


Cesar Soler – Account Manager

Responsible for Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Hungary, Mexico, Peru and Uruguay.
Languages: Spanish and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 4516
M: +44 (0)7929 364609
cesar.soler@decanter.com


Stephanie Duboudin – Account Manager

Responsible for Australia, New Zealand and Asia (exc. China)
Languages: English
T +61 (0)437 663 878
stephanie.duboudin@freelance.decanter.com


Danna Shapiro – Account Manager

Responsible for Canada and USA.
Languages: English
T: +1 917 309 1253
danna.shapiro@freelance.decanter.com


Charlotte Hale – Awards Executive

Responsible for UK, Loire, Alsace, Burgundy, Jura, Beaujolais, Rhone, Rest of France and Champagne (with John Cullimore)Languages: French and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4492
M: +44 (0) 7984 027 879
charlotte.hale@decanter.com

 


Claudia Cianfarani – Awards Executive

Responsible for Portugal, Brazil, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Montenegro, Lebanon, Russia, Serbia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kosovo, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Tunisia, Egypt and Andorra.
Languages: Portuguese, Italian, French and English
T:+44 (0) 20 3148 4693
claudia.cianfarani@decanter.com