Meet the Decanter Awards team

Laura Bianco – Awards Manager

Languages: Spanish, French and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4498
M: +44 (0)7506 280979
laura_bianco@decanter.com


Claudia Cianfarani – Awards Executive

Responsible for awards entry and payment queries.
Languages: Portuguese, Italian, French and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 4505
awards@decanter.com


Stephanie Duboudin – Account Manager

Responsible for Australia, New Zealand and Asia (exc. China)
Languages: English
T +61 (0)437 663 878
stephanie_duboudin@freelance.decanter.com


Michela Nassiz – Account Manager

Responsible for Italy, Austria, Cyprus, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, Slovenia and South Africa.
Languages: Italian, German and English.
T: +44 (0)203 148 4508
michela.nassiz@decanter.com


Danna Shapiro – Account Manager

Responsible for Canada and USA.
Languages: English
T: +1 917 309 1253
danna.shapiro@freelance.decanter.com


Cesar Soler – Account Manager

Responsible for: Spain, South America, UK and Hungary.
Languages: Spanish and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 4516
M: +44 (0)7929 364609
cesar.soler@decanter.com