{"api":{"host":"https:\/\/pinot.decanter.com","authorization":"Bearer NjQ3YzcxNThiZWU2ZjQwYzhmMzE5ZTk0NGU1MjA2MWM4MGMwODhkMjg3YWYyODk4ZDk0ZTJlYzQxMGVhNWNiNw","version":"2.0"},"piano":{"sandbox":"false","aid":"6qv8OniKQO","rid":"RJXC8OC","offerId":"OFPHMJWYB8UK","offerTemplateId":"OFPHMJWYB8UK","wcTemplateId":"OTOW5EUWVZ4B"}}

Meet the Decanter Awards team

For all general queries related to DWWA or DAWA, please email awards@decanter.com

The Decanter Awards Team

Sonja van Praag – Head of Sales

T: +44 (0)20 3148 4489
sonja.vanpraag@decanter.com


Laura Bianco – Account Manager

Responsible for Spain (with Richard Morley), importers/distributors and retailers.
Languages: Spanish, French and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4498
M: +44 (0)7506 280979
laura.bianco@decanter.com


Michela Nassiz – Account Manager

Responsible for Italy, South Africa, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Slovenia, Israel, Jordan and Sweden, Egypt, Portugal, and Bosnia/Herzegovina
Languages: Italian and English
T: +44 (0) 20 3148 4508
M: +44 (0) 777 381 8784
michela.nassiz@decanter.com


Cesar Soler – Account Manager

Responsible for Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Hungary, Mexico, Peru, Uruguay and Brazil
Languages: Spanish and English
T: +44 (0)203 148 4516
M: +44 (0)7929 364609
cesar.soler@decanter.com


Charlotte Hale – Account Manager

Responsible for France, UK and Switzerland
Languages: French and English
T: +44 (0) 203 148 4492
M: +44 (0) 7984 027 879
charlotte.hale@decanter.com


Sarah Shen – Account Manager

Responsible for China
Languages: Mandarin, English
sarah.shen@winechina.com


Stephanie Duboudin – Account Manager

Responsible for Australia, New Zealand and Asia (exc. China)
Languages: English
T +61 (0)437 663 878
stephanie.duboudin@freelance.decanter.com


Danna Shapiro – Account Manager

Responsible for Canada and USA
Languages: English
T: +1 917 309 1253
danna.shapiro@freelance.decanter.com


Adriana Bravo – Sales Support

General sales queries and support
Responsible for Czech Republic, Montenegro, Japan, Lebanon, Russia, Serbia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kosovo, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Tunisia, Moldova, Romania, Austria, Croatia, Macedonia and Turkey and Andorra
Languages: English and Spanish, can converse in French and Catalan
T: +44 (0)203 148 4682
adriana.bravo@decanter.com

Latest Wine News