DWWA 2013 Australia Judging Panel | Ajax Galleries | decanter.com

DWWA 2013 Australia Judging Panel

  • Thursday 23 May 2013

Meet the members of the Australia judging panel for the Decanter World Wine Awards 2013

Michael Hill Smith MW
Anthony Rose
Tim Wildman MW
Hamish Anderson
Poh Tiong Ch'ng
Brett Crittenden
David Jean
Simon Thorpe MW
Mike Harrison
Justin Knock MW
Rhys Pender MW
Andrew Shaw
Nigel Wilkinson MS
Matt Wilkin MS
Tuomas Meriluoto MW
Igor Ryjenkov

Page 1 of 2



Wine News

Wine News

Daily wine news - the latest breaking wine news from around the world

Latest articles